<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>GreatSchools: is this schoo real</title>
	<link>http://community.greatschools.net/q-and-a/394403/is-this-schoo-real</link>
	<description>is this school real and if so is the degrees or GED real. I saw a add on line and checked them out and did not know if it was a scam the name is Belford High School   5710 Willclayton PW humble TX 77338</description>
	<copyright>GreatSchools</copyright>
	<language>en-us</language>
		<item>
			<title>Re: is this schoo real</title>
			<author>magicspy40</author>
			<description>Thank you for your help, that is all I needed to know to make up my mind. My son will not be doing this , usually if it is to ...</description>
			<link>http://community.greatschools.net/q-and-a/394403/is-this-schoo-real?cpage=1#comment_396898</link>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">5100.396898</guid>
			<pubDate>Wed, 01 Apr 2009 19:22:24 -0700</pubDate>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Re: is this schoo real</title>
			<author>tjlove</author>
			<description>I did a little research and it looks like this school is a scam. Check out the posts about it on Yahoo Answers:http://au.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20070524095521AAvTaq5</description>
			<link>http://community.greatschools.net/q-and-a/394403/is-this-schoo-real?cpage=1#comment_395079</link>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">5100.395079</guid>
			<pubDate>Tue, 31 Mar 2009 14:10:44 -0700</pubDate>
		</item>
</channel>
</rss>
