Ad
magicspy40 March 30, 2009

is this schoo real

magicspy40
is this school real and if so is the degrees or GED real. I saw a add on line and checked them out and did not know if it was a scam the name is Belford High School 5710 Willclayton PW humble TX 77338
Answer this question

Parent Answers to "is this schoo real"

RSS View 2 answers: Newest-Oldest, Oldest-Newest
Display fewer answers
magicspy40
magicspy40 April 1, 2009
Thank you for your help, that is all I needed to know to make up my mind. My son will not be doing this , usually if it is to good to be true it is.
Thanks again
tjlove
GreatSchools Staff tjlove March 31, 2009
I did a little research and it looks like this school is a scam. Check out the posts about it on Yahoo Answers:
au.answers.yahoo.com/question/index?qid=20070524095521AAvTaq5

Any contributed content above is the subjective opinion of that member or external author, and not of GreatSchools. GreatSchools does not check for accuracy in community posts or verify the contributor’s identity. If you are searching for health-related advice we strongly suggest you seek professional medical support. View our Community Guidelines for more details.
Local Q&A is brand new! What do you think? Give us your feedback in our feedback forum.
AD
Join the community or login
Join the community or
Read our community guidelines and FAQ
Community Moderator
Email the Community Moderator for help
tracker